-”we should move it to #general”
-come on internet don’t give up on me rn just send this fucking message, the first one doesn’t make any sense without it, and HELL you sent it out of order, oh my god BYE I am out I am socially dead now
-???who else reacted with that emoji I NEED to know
-talking to the same person in 3 servers and 5 channels at the same time about unrelated things
-”goodnight !!!!” *only make yourself invisible to go for a last ninja stroll on tumblr/twitter/instagram/whatever before the real snooze*
-”what time is it where you are again”
-the off topic channel that becomes the busiest
-congrats!!! u successfully edited your message but the server’s shiteater already pointed out your typo
-muting the notifications at lightspeed in busy servers with 7 bots
-”I should leave some servers I am in 33 of them”
-”@everyone *irrelevant thing*
feel free to add
-*the chat is super busy but instead of partcipating in the conversation you are just watching it scroll by and reading everything, nodding and agreeing at messages and giggling*
-”Hey, I am invinsible because I don’t want that person to see I’m online lol”
-AN ACTUAL FUNCTIONING MESSAGE SEARCH SYSTEM
-Typing
like this
because you need to
make everyone wait
for the rest of your text
like
wait for my text in excitement-”wHO CHANGED MY NICKNAME TO “MACARONI MC CLUB”
-everyone is in voicechat when you can’t join in but at a time when you can actually talk with everyone you just stay in mute because you’re too shy
-”Why is #channel a thing again?”
Author: timetravlur
anybody else feel like an absurd amount of foreboding for 2018 like 2016 sucked my soul out 2017 put my corpse into a really fast car i couldn’t control and i feel like 2018 is The Arrival At The Gates Of Satan
ok universe, i’m ready to feel good things. make me feel good things.
whenever i post this it works
reblog if u want to feel good things & the universe will bring u something sweet
it’s nice to know that everything you’ve worked hard for is vestigial and worth absolutely nothing.
absolutely forgettable and not worth even mentioning.
a complete failure in so many ways. why even bother making anything at any point when someone is just going to say how completely unnecessary it is and not worth mentioning at all.
absolutely worthless. doesnt matter. nobody will remember and nobody will care.
the opposite of “i hate it! thanks” is “i love it! fuck you”
When ur friends post some really rad art and say that it sucks
You know how some pro artists post ‘sketches’ that look like finished work and then you hate them but then they like your dolphin sketches and so you love them? Yeah.
I love this comic.






